Reviewer1193082

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEV938 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Has a light, nutty flavour to it. It's great in a stir fry, or pasta, or salad. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh.

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't make any difference for me. However, my insomnia is quite severe, and I did give one to a friend who slept over and she said they knocked her out. They did nothing for me, though, and some of the broke open and leaked at some point, making them all stick together and smell disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this moisturizer in conjunction with the oil-free moisturizer BWC makes for years now - I put the oil-free on my whole face and then use the maximum moisture cream on the really dry spots, because it is rather heavy duty. That being said, unless I put too much on it does not break me out at all, which is amazing considering how thick it is. I've put this on healing acne wounds and even small burns and I swear it has healing properties. A great cream for when you get skin so dry it flakes. Highly, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought it was just the right balance of sweet and salty! Will order again next time I have chocolate cravings :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little sticky, but tasty!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For rice pasta this stuff is pretty good. It does stick together a bit if you don't add oil to it. But the flavour is good and the texture is also quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite moisterizer!

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite moisturizer of all time! Very light, non-greasy, smells lovely, and doesn't break me out. It's the perfect moisturizer for daytime. It wears under makeup really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different...

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The texture took some getting used to, but tasted pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy.

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really remind me of chai, but was still a nice scent. The texture could have been a little smoother, but it still works nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unsure

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave my sample to a friend who was experiencing cramps at the time, so I never got to try them. She said they might have helped a little, but it was difficult to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kind of gross.

Posted on Oct 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe it's just me, but somehow I just find these taste gross. Not super pleased with the texture either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives