July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1193433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OWU710 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Even buzz!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think they changed the bottle and formula recently. Warning this will make your skin flushed and red for a while about 30 minutes. I took while before a doctors visit and they thought I was having an allergic reaction. Still this gives a nice even energy buzz. Little annoying to have to take 3 pills. Plus they are a little big. Each bottle is about 10 doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just right....

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got sick of dealing with taking 3 or more horse pills. All I need is to take two and great. Like the size. Plus no major fish burbs afterwords like other pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the Job.

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using and it is simple to use. Only big difference I notice is my pee now is very yellow. But I like getting it all in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great! Careful how much of this you use it is strong. A couple drops will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More please!

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Second bottle. Love this stuff. I think it is the best of the vanilla stevia brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A mainstay for those that need it.

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is a main stay for me. Have ordered many times. Happy with the pill and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps the stomach!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using this I have no need to take other fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste - less filling...

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third or fourth container. I really like it. Gives me that licorice taste I want with out the carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is what it is...

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a simple caffeine pill. NoDoz not available where you are - this one does in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite strawberry, but not raspberry either, but it tastes like berries.

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste. Not my favorite, but is okay with water. I think maybe with milk or a tea would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For the high doser this is the one.

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Packs the Vitamin D in. The directions are a little confusing as they say to use one pill every 3 days. I think using a 1000 IU would be better. Little suspicious this stuff is making me depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Careful.... Careful.... Darn...

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The spice is nice and tastes well. The only real shame is the container. Wish it came in a slender bottle. All it takes is a wayward elbow and you loose all the spice. Wish it had some salt to it, but that I can add myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives