Reviewer1193688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Natural immune help

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vitamin C the best because it is made of all natural ingredients it helps with my immune system function and is a great antioxidant vitamin c helps fight free radicals in the cells and uplifts my energy during the day I like this product and recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with eyesight

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Lutein every day since I have Macular degeneration, I notice better vision when taking this product ,I also take bilberry .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a Diabetic and take this along with other supplents seems to work fine for me very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tea

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is excellent with good flavor I use it along with bilberry capsules for my vision, I am Diabetic with Macular degeneration and I notice better vision with bilberry you have to keep taking bilberry daily to notice changes in vision.bilberry is also a good antioxidant like green tea which I also use to boost my system Excellent tea highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans the Kidneys

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only take these once in a while to cleanse the kidneys and bladder, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Co Q 10

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Natural factors has high quality standards in thier products I use Co Q 10 for my Diabetic heart works very good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps healing

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality product , I take it for my Diabetes and Cholesterol for the heart, I also give a softgel to my dog which has bad arthritis it helps him to walk better and inflamation. Everyones results will work different but this product is worth a try and works for me and my dog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take Folic acid for my Diabetes along with Selenium Folic acid is good for everyone it helps protect cardiovascular and nerve function in the body it is good for everyone diabetic or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives