Reviewer1193698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my hair. It rinses off well and leaves my hair smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a lovely taste to every food I make with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I loved this!

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted very good, although I'm not sure if it really tasted like currant at all. I will definitely buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU, 360 Softgels

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to use these. Blood test results showed 140 nmol/l. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Makes me sneeze every time I open the cap. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I loved this!

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted very good, although I'm not sure if it really tasted like currant at all. I will definitely buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It was wonderful to find wheat free granola. This had quite an interesting taste, because i liked and disliked it at the same time. I guess I really liked it in the end, because I was quite sad when the bag became empty. Too bad it's so expensive. :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives