July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1193698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

.

Posted on Jun 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, nothing bad to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These were good!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not soft

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste was really good, but it most definitely wasn't soft. It was so hard it was almost impossible to take a bite and I seriously thought I'd end up breaking my teeth. But maybe I was unlucky to get a hard one because somebody mentioned earlier that sometimes this licorice is soft and other times hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, but I wish it had a similar dropper that some liquid stevia bottles have, so it wouldn't be so messy to pour this extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wasn't bad, but wasn't very good either

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, but I think I will not buy this chocolate again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't taste good

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this with greek yogurt and also to give taste to whipped cream, but I really didn't like this. I think it doesn't taste like toffee that much, it tastes very artificial even though it says it is made with natural flavors. I normally use NuNaturals liquid Vanilla Stevia for sweetening and I will continue to use that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not to my liking

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed drinking Yogi Egyptian Licorice tea and I chose to try this after that. This wasn't bad, but it wasn't very good either. I just didn't like the taste that came from the spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like sugar

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I would have loved to like this, because it tastes like sugar and I liked how it behaves almost like sugar when baking. BUT, I baked a pumpkin pie, ate one small piece of it and soon after got a horrible nausea that lasted about five hours + diarrhea and rumbling sounds in my gut for the rest of the day. :( I had to throw the rest of the pie away. I do also get nauseous if I eat erythritol, but this was SO much worse, so here's a little warning if you've also experienced problems with erythritol and want to try this. I guess I'll just stick to using stevia from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives