Reviewer1193966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIN805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for the cold and flu!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Hey, you are going to get the cold or flu whether or not you get a vaccine, and vaccines are bad anyway(using mercury as a stabilizer!) you take two of these every four hours while you are sick, and you will recover faster and safer than pumping yourself full of over the counter crap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Anti-viral

Posted on May 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this quite often through out the year to prevent catching other people's colds, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a Surprize!

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb was out of my usual product, that I take for "smoker's cough" so I gave this a try. What a surprize! Is alot cheaper than what I was using, and really works to calm and relax the lungs while cleaning them out! Definately makes breathing easier! I'll keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow! Now that really smells! Good

Posted on May 13, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well now, this has a nice strong smell, not over powering, but you know you "treated" yourself to something special after bathing. It lathers great, is very smooth and gets you squeeky clean, good deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a Miracle!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having trouble with my joints as the weather changed and needed something fast, so I decided to give this a try. I was amazed how quickly it worked, and had some old decrepid co-workers try it too! Everyone was amazed! It doesn't get rid of the pain but reduces it to a very tolerable dull ache that is manageable, on top of it all, its been a godsend to my intestinal troubles as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like stitches!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff! I'm a mechanic by day and an herbalist the rest of the time, I hate stitches, and this stuff works great on wounds I get where I should have stitches, it seals the wound and speed heals it, and its the best thing I've ever found for burns!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years on friends and family. It doesn't work over night, seems to take about two or three weeks until you notice the difference, but it really does work on arthritis, gout, and plantar facitis!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW IT WORKS!

Posted on May 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a relative that developed a really nasty rash (open, weeping sores) as a side effect to his persrciption cholesterol medicine, his doctors couldn't find anything that worked to eleviate the rash, but this cleared it all up in just five days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good herb!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this before for the flu, and it helps. With Dengie fever making a come back, i decided to stock up on this, as its a tried and true remedy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Choice

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula better than straight garlic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay soap, but better out there...

Posted on May 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use to make soaps as a hobby, so maybe I'm a little critical. this is a "high fat" soap, so it lathers great and is very smooth, i liked it alot, but my only gripe was that it doesn't really have a strong lavender scent. Smells good when its wet, but you can't smell it on yourself after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

H-Roids Begone

Posted on May 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ah... yeah... this really works to clear up and heal one of those problems we would rather not discuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives