Reviewer1194292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great potency, works everytime, good price

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Theanine is one of the most useful staff I've come across. It's potency is unquestionable. Although it's effects are very subtle and can pass unnoticed by many, it does a great job of calming down extra nerve activity. It doesn't improve your mood, it just kills down extra activity in your body and brain, and provides a sense of soothing. And great price. Better to take before bed for a good nights rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only concentration that can make a difference, gives energy boost

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I normally don't prefer food extracts because most of them are equivalent to consuming only a handful of fruits a month which is not effective. I bought two of these and I get 1kg of acai berry every 2 weeks. Only this kind of servings can make a difference. It also gives a stimulating effect and energy. So if you are looking for a natural food antioxidant, 2 bottles of these a month is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very subtle and very good

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't feel any change at first, but then I realized I stopped feeling very hungry when I haven't eaten for 4-5 hrs. Then I realized I was feeling more energetic both during day and night time. Also my endurance to stress and noise is better. Although I should stop taking it to know for sure because I am also using an antidepressant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality product, fast shipping, good customer contact. The product helped me to think and function properly when I was very tired and exhausted. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A gentle aid for sleep

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't put you to sleep right away, the 2 capsules just gives a cozy feeling and general sleepiness. Maybe more would put you to sleep right away. However it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed much change

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly haven't noticed any significant difference in my concentration or focus or mood. I have tried taking two at the same time, taking one a day, none of these made a significant difference. Maybe it requires regular use for a while before it shows effect, but I don't know. Honestly a cup of coffee in the morning and after lunch does a better job of picking me up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought for hypoglycemia, no difference

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for alleviating my reactive hypoglycemia, I haven't seen any major difference. The price is good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

6 grams a day for 15$? way too expensive, but very tasty

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is very tasty however it is also very expensive because it only offers like 6.5g of berry a day. Sure acai can have very beneficial properties but I don't think consuming a few berries a day will do any good. Also neither my mother nor I haven't felt any energy increase etc. I will try the "Acai liquid concentrate" next time which offers 35g of acai per serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A useful tool for getting rid of unwanted infections, flus

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have upper airway infections even after I had tonsillectomy. I have been using this product for 2.5 months now (2 caps a day). It gives me a sense of strength that comes from well being, and I haven't had any infection problems yet. Although these are summer days, I see lots of people around me getting sick because of temperature changes and I haven't even got a flu! Recommended for general health! It is always good to keep your immune system strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives