Reviewer1194779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIN459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

as good as egyption magic cream

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

find this better. cuz i can't empty magic cream since it is big. so this is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it contains all i need for one day. but it's only 3 dollars! you are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like this

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one capsule a day. so far, it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't work...

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was always as much tired as when i had't taken the powder. seems doesn't work for me. the good thing about this is the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really hard to take.

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is horrible. but it would have been pleasable if my skin's got actually brightened. but it hasn't unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

why don't they bigger size of this? i finish this up in 20days. i need much bigger one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gonna use this forever.

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this was my first time buying this. now i know why everyone loves this. perfect. just perfect. i'm gonna use this forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems ok

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gave this to my friend. she likes it. too big to just use for lips. but good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

expecting good

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality good price luve now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality and good tastes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality and good tastes, better than ordinary butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives