Reviewer1195136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAZ100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great supplement that doesn't muck up your digestive system.

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing my ferritin level, and this has done a great job of raising it. Works better if you take it on an empty stomach with a small dose of Vitamin C (not Ester-C, the calcium inhibits absorption).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost as good as taking a prescription drug

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike with other herbal diuretics, I can really tell the difference with this one, and I don't have to worry about losing potassium. Very good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best extracts

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand when my gallbladder threatens to flare up, and it often keeps a full-blown attack from happening. Highly recommended for a number of liver and digestive issues, safe enough for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff rocks

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does a better job of anything I've ever taken to prevent gallbladder attacks--I think rather than "cleansing" the liver, it improves liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for occasional alcohol users

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't drink often, so it affects me strongly. Popping one of these the next morning is an excellent way to counteract the aftereffects. I tried it after I found out that med students injected themselves with B-1 to treat hangovers, and it does seem to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really hard to find organic alfalfa

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take alfalfa regularly, but it's so hard to find organic at a reasonable price. And great to be able to buy it in such a large, economical size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a great brand

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar's products are very high quality and effective, and I like that they use veg caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you need a little more magnesium

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I get calcium from other sources, this is great because it has calcium and magnesium in a 1:1 ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the trick

Posted on Dec 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with my iron supplement to improve the absorption of the iron The powder is great so I can take just a very small dose, which is all I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fairly new brand

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but seems to be good. I've used several of their supplements, and they seem to be good quality for a good price, and they use veg caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vegetarian source of omegas

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild tasting, easy to add to other foods. Very balanced and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only vegetarian complete Vit. E I can find

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent brand, very hard to find product suitable for those of us who really don't want the gelatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives