Reviewer1195502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAN054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gaba is great stuff, everyone should take it - it it is a relaxing neurotransmitter which is great for anxiety and insomnia. If you are purchashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lyme defense

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. If you are purchashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very relaxing

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Molybedenum is supposed to be able to get rid of neurotoxins. I find it helps me sleep if I take it before bed. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lyme defense

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - I mix it with hot water and use it to get rid of cellulite and toxins as a body masque. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for endometriosis and it has been very helpful. If you are purchashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for acne

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have found probiotics very helpful for my skin - acne and it also gives it a glow. If you are purchashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes your skin look great

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely product -plumps up your skin - If you are purchashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Theanine increases GABA production which supports relaxation and sleep. I find it works well for me. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adrenal support

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to help me support my adrenals and thryoid and find them very helpful. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Feb 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, high potency and very cheap. Vit e also makes your hair shiny amongst other things. If you are purcashing with iherb first time use my code LAN054 to receive a $5 or $10 discount on your order. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives