Reviewer1195865

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIN540 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

All it says and more!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to have ordered this product and I based my purchase on other women's recommendations. I also will recommend this product. I love it and will continue buying it. I'm 68 years old and needed something for my face and have tried so many creams with no luck. My husband after only 2 weeks has remarked how he sees a difference in wrinkles and texture. Just think if I keep using it. Really wonderful product for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for your Heart

Posted on Apr 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're interested in good heart health you might want to add NOW Natural Resveratrol. Only recently, my husband's cardiologist noted he was glad to see this on my husband's supplement list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin care

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful for your skin and hair. Takes only a drop to perform it's magic. On my second bottle and will keep purchasing this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Way to Take Calcium

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had so many problems swallowing calcium tablets but these Nature's Bounty slid right down as they are capsules. Not only do they contain the calcium I need, they add D3 and Magnesium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DuraFlora

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great choice for good digestion. Have used this now for a while and definitely recommend it. Very small capsules and so easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for high blood pressure

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has high blood pressure and takes two medications each day. This can really deplete one's potassium levels. He's been taking this product for some time now. His latest blood levels showed everything was just fine including the potassium level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these Life Flora Capsules. Easy to swallow and small in size. Great for your health. I take them for irritable bowel and they work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Title

Posted on Apr 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product for digestion and well-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost your Immune System

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Heard Vitamin D prevents flu and being we don't take the flu shots, we began adding this Vitamin D to our vitamin regimen. We will continue taking this product to enhance our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape Seed for health

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

NOW offers a good choice in Grape Seed Extract. It's priced competitively and you receive 200. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow and time released

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't care much for the chalky-type vitamin C's so bought a bottle of Nature's Bounty Time Released. They go down so easily. I also like the brand so it was a great fit for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives