Reviewer1196378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIH024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brought this to make my own oil cleansers, will last me ages, happy with it, I don't cleanse my face with it all the time but great that I can buy a few bottles of oil from iherb and its cheap and great quality and will last me ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this, I use it on my face, body and mix it in my liquid mixture to make my own baby wipes, love how pure it is, has lasted me ages!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome soap!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this! Love the smell! So glad I found this as I was using dr. Bronners, my skin feels so smooth after using it. Love the thick consistency just waiting for more stock to come in, I want to get the big 1 litre bottle as I went through the smaller one too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with is brush, such good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand, cheaper than dr bronners and just as good I think

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use this added into my mixture for homemade baby wipes very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this such a good price for great quality organic vanilla essence, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1st time using this

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used this yet but brought it to clean mould from bathroom, usually buy this brand good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this added into my mixture for homemade baby wipes leaves a nice fresh scent and I can use it in my oil burner also, great oil and not expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely oil.

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this oil, great price, love how pure it is, just don't like how hard it is to get out, you have to shake it a lot to get a few drops out, good that it won't spill easily, but would love a dropper option instead of the lid that I find hard to get oil out of. But I will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this oil, very good quality, just a very small bottle, I can't remember if I saw a bigger bottle, but I have gone through it very fast, it's very thick, I use it on my body and occasionally my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives