Reviewer1196506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love it love it love it

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent, and I can make my products as strong or subtle as I want, since I control the ingredients. I've been using this everywhere - added a few drops to distilled white vinegar and use it in my final clothing wash cycle, added some to a mix of distilled white vinegar and peroxide to use as a non-wood floor cleaner, added it a mix of borax and baking soda for a surface cleaner - works well and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these based on advice from Louise Gittleman's book about peri-menopause. They are just the ticket for relieving some of the symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thoroughly Cleans

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend buying the conditioner with this as the shampoo alone leaves my hair a little dry. However, it feels great to be cleaning my hair without all those chemicals in more commercial products. I will definitely buy again, but also use the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels so great to use the real thing instead of some commercial product that mixes the Shea butter with other ingredients. At least you know what you're using, and it's a great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I tried it

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure I'd like this product, but I am glad I bought it. The soap lathers up really nicely, and leaves my skin clean and moisturized. I'm now going to stock up for the whole house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix with vinegar for a fabric softener in my wash, mix with water for a room freshener, use it straight in my garbage pail. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relieves my peri-menopausal symptons!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been struggling with sustained periods of being hot (as opposed to flashes, I refer to them as flushes), irritability and being bloated. I do not follow the directions to take 3 per meal, but instead take 2 with my breakfast. It has done wonders and relieved my symptoms! I imagine that as I head towards full menopause I will increase my dosage but I am just fine with the limited amount now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad I bought it

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It feels so great to use the real thing instead of some commercial product that mixes the Cocoa butter with other ingredients. At least you know what you're using, and it's a great quality. Smells wonderful, too! (It's also food grade quality, if you're interested.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives