Reviewer1196570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEB494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Earth Science, Fragrance Free Shampoo

Posted on May 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this as a "gentle" shampoo, and this really is a good shampoo for kids. No problems there. Just don't use it on colored hair. Totally stripped my henna.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Creamy Rice Hot Cereal

Posted on May 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this with butter, my husband has it with sugar and milk. The kids think we're freaks and hate it altogether. I think you really have to love the flavor of rice to enjoy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment Cream, Dark Brown

Posted on May 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very dark. Covered my gray completely. Does not appear to be washing out as quickly as other brands. My only hesitation in recommending it is that it does not seem quite as gentle as powdered formulas. Experienced a bit of burning/tingling. Do skin patch test to check for allergies! I didn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Long lasting. Don't feel like I need to continually reapply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage, Dry Skin Therapy, Facial Cleanser

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fantastic! I react to everything, but not to this! Not too drying, either. I use all the borage products from Shikai and love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe it! Fantastic! No reactions, and I normally rash out to every face cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ummm...

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We call this "dirt sugar" in our house. It has a weird texture, but a nice molasses flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, Rice Protein, Chocolate

Posted on May 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clif Kids

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love these. Not at all like Clif Bars, more like a candy bar, but under a good label. Great for teen daughters who refuse to be seen eating at school lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clif Kids

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, brownie-like. Can't keep the pantry stocked with 'em, they're always leaving the empty box for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Old Fashioned Whole Grain Steele Cut Oats

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy old fashioned porridge. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg, California Brown Basmati Rice

Posted on May 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lovin' it. Great with all kinds of food. Too bad about the shortage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives