Reviewer1196696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love this scrub! It gentle yet very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream, it softens my hands, absorbs quickly and leaves them feeling nourished without being too sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really loved this brush, using it for bronzer or blush

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my hair, this is my second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, leaves skin polished and very smooth, no need for a scrub!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good sanitizer, easy to use and cleanses well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I've tried from many lip balms on Iherb - smooth, hydrates lips and no sticky feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, I use it on my hair ends, it leaves them tamed and not frizzy, shiny and not sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Creamy, rich, very good for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my legs, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! Also cleanses my hair very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives