Reviewer1196696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really loved this brush, using it for bronzer or blush

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my lips quite hydrated, has a very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, but it seems its drying my lips a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would help me fall asleep quicker, but it does not do it very well... will keep testing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, cleanses hair very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very light cream, does not leave any residue and helps style hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes very tasty curry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this spray, it does give volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good hair mask, though I do not see super amazing results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this toothpaste, natural and gives you nice breath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Softens dry skin very well, especially feet and elbows, though the smell is not so great due to being natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner is quite good, but if I put too much near the roots, it makes my hair oily very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives