Reviewer1196696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner is quite good, but if I put too much near the roots, it makes my hair oily very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't see that it moisturizes well enough, may be just not my type of product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not see any difference after taking this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say it helps quickly, but it does help get rid of spots, it also dries the skin a quite bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not see anything special in this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's better than lemongrass cream of the same brand, but still my hands did not feel properly moisturized. It also feels like the cream does not absord fully

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It dried my skin a bit and did not cleanse it very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not moisturize my lips enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not do anything special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Did not like this shampoo & conditioner, pretty average and not such a great smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my hair feels like hay and dries ends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried using this, but failed. Left my underarms wet and when I switched back to regular antipersperant, I smelled like I never did in my entire life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives