July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1197104

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUP136 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great probiotic and good value

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Such good value and 30 billion CFUs is great (as well as the 8 different strains). You don't find anything like this in a chemist. Really helps with my daughter's digestive problems and also seems to help our immune systems. Love the capsules that I can just open and sprinkle the powder on cereal, and that you don't have to keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and good for you

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So hard to find dairy free and healthy biscuits - these are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use and tastes pretty good

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe they've changed the bottle because this one is very easy to get drops out without any mess. Perfect for adding a few drops to cereal etc. Tastes pretty good, only slight aftertaste if you add too much but not as much as the powdered Stevia I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for topical application

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So far seems to be working - a great, natural, topical anti-fungal for my feet, and also makes your skin nice and soft too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and small

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, small tablets. Haven't been taking it for long enough to know if it's helping but I hope so! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A yummy treat without all the nasties, and dairy free too! Hooray!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The way sauerkraut should be! Delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

She loves them

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My two year-old loves these, they're like a treat for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heaven for your lips!

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely subtle fragrance, all natural, and makes your lips so soft. I can even put it on my toddler and not worry about her ingesting all sorts of chemicals / artificial flavours etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too bad

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tasted worse dairy-free chocolate. This is not too bad but I prefer to just go for dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not really sure

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if it really did anything! But my 4 month old has pretty bad colic and reflux. May have relieved the wind a little but he still had it and may have even given him more reflux?! Hard to say... A bit expensive for what you get - only 15 doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives