Reviewer1197711

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOF592 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

This is a great product

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

I have been taking this supplement for almost a year. Within a couple of weeks, I noticed a changed in my skin and hair growth. I love the fact that this product is organic and does not have any additional additives. And the Omega 7 doesn't hurt either. Not found in too many supplements. I am so happy iHerb is now carrying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto

Posted on May 03, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The women in our family have a history of hair loss. I have been trying several products over the years and had almost immediate results in seeing new hair growth. Also, a few years ago I decided to let my hair go gray. Since I have been taking this product, I seem to have my new hair growth come in my natural hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of might moisturizer. It really makes a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

South of France Honey Soar

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this body soap. I do not wear perfume but the other day I received a compliment re the fragrance. It smells nice but its very subtle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spirulina Powder

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make a vegetable juice daily and add a tablespoon. I feel a lot of energy as a result

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic Mints

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these after brushing my teeth both morning and evening. They make my teeth feel as I just had my teeth cleaned by my dentist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Power

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make a vegetable juice daily and add a tablespoon daily for the EFA benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nattokinase

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have read several articles on the benefits of taking Nattokinase for raising HDL cholesterol while lowering triglyceride levels. My overall cholesterol is good, I wanted to improve my LDL/HDL ratio. I am anxious for my next doctor visit to see if there are any improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba Oil

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using jojoba oil for a long time.............as a facial night moisturizer, in my hair 20 to 30 minutes prior to shampooing. I frequently get compliments on my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pomegranante Power

Posted on May 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor. I add it to a fruit juice I take daily and it really enhances the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives