Reviewer1197912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC901 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Goood for the skin

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product appears to me good against acne. My skin has really cleared up since I started taking the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really work! I can feel that my metabolism has gone up, and at the same time they have reduced my appetite. Feeling a slight increase in bodytemperature, my hands and feet are no longer cold :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sex drive!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds some umph to my coital performance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this really has an effect on your strength endurance. I can do more reps after supplementing with this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for heart health! Feel much beeter. Thanks Doctor's Best :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes horrible

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm sure this is a good toothpaste, but I can't use it without making grimaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps with heartissues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All good

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good product. The only thing I don't like is the taste. I't doesn't tast anything like tropcal fruits at all, but this is not a big deal for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great. The vitamin concentration is also not too high so I don't get too big a percentage of my daily vitamin intake from an artificial source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these work

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed my finger joints hurt less after taking these. Definitely not placebo effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, and there's no added vitamin A or D, wich is a good thing, for me at least since I also take other supplements. I notice a tiny bit of a fisshy after taste if I don't take them with a meal. A piece of gum fixes that anyway, and I chew a lot of gum :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall, good.

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with this product. The taste was not as good as I had hoped for it to be. Add a little chocolate powder and it's all good. It doesn't smell like milk, but more like the flakes you feed aquarium fishes with. But what can you expect when there's no additives. Blends nicely in a shaker, although not as easy as many other protein powders. No artificial additives - no underlying fear of what they might do to your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives