Reviewer1198980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAN449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vitamin D too!

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took up Dr Mercola's recommendation once again and he's yet to let me down! He recommends this during the winter months esp since we don't get enough sun in the winter time hence our Vitamin D stores are low in our body. This Codliver oil gives you both the omega 3's and the Vitamin D; kills 2 birds with one stone! amazing product. helps with my bowel regularity as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured my insomnia

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my insomnia tremendously! I work night shift and have a hard time sleeping during the day; I take one of these pills (on an empty stomach) and it puts me to sleep w/in an hour! Even puts me to sleep through the sound of my bf's snoring! amazing stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! Help put all my IBS symptoms at ease! I have IBS with constipation and this along with carlson's cod liver oil has helped me tremendously! I just ordered 2 more bottles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleeping much better

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 sprays and 30min later I'm off to la la land! Love it! Make sure you also wear an eye mask for optimum results, atleast in my experience. Recommend for night shift workers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feeling refreshed in am!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

3 sprays and 30min later I'm off to la la land! Love it! Make sure you also wear an eye mask for optimum results, atleast in my experience. Recommend for night shift workers

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quailty product

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I've been taking this product, twice a day, my skin started clearing up; esp the white spots on my chest area. Yes, its a bit pricey but you really do get what you pay for and again iherb delivers quality products at great prices. came very quickly as always! thanx iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr Mercola Recommendation

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended by Dr Mercola so already this product has lots of promise! Will update once I try taking it being that this is a new product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cost effective and works

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just recently switched over from new chapter's brand to jarrow brand(this brand) since I read in Life Extension magazine that the ubquinol form is more bioavailable and is much more potent; It was not practical for me to go with the life extension brand since it is $$$; So far I'm happy with the results. I take 100mg tablet a day at the beginning of my day with food and I have energy for the rest of the day! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works works works! I have constipation problems and from day one taking this product it has yet to fail me. I trust Garden of Life for superior quality products. After all, the founder/ceo of Garden of Life, had suffered through bowel problems that nearly took his life; I trust that he will put only the high quality products that are organic in the market. Thanx iherb for making his products affordable! I love iherbp; always reliable and great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it from SF

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Only trust neptune krill oil. Nature's way is the best value! Been taking this product for over a yr now and loving the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never take cold medicine

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only thing I take as soon as I get any cold symptoms. I get better within a day or two. Thanks IHerb for such great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 in 1

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not only helps me sleep but also helps keep me regular and I wake up and the knots in my shoulder and upper back are gone! I suffer with scoliosis chronic tension in my neck/shoulder area. Make sure you get a good calcium supplement as well so you ca/mag ratios are not off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives