July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1199003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEK369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great seed butter!

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is kind of on the oily side even after mixing well but the taste is so good, who cares if it is soft. Didn't last long around my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour, Luscious Figs

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, not as good as the ones I use to pick from my own bush but good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tooth soap so good for you teeth and health!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used the little pieces of soap, liquid and now the whip. I like this whip the best. I has a nice flavor but no matter which you use it taste a little soapy. However it is good for your teeth and gums as well as you health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best canned food!

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are handy and tasty - bought a pack for hurricane season and now we are just waiting on it to come our way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St. Dalfour, Pineapple and Mango fruit spread

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very, Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DeLallo, Organic Penne Rigate No. 36, Whole Wheat Pasta

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So quick to cook and so good to eat! Bonus it is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh so Sweet Dairy Whey!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for baking but when I poured it into my wide mouth quart canning jar I had some left over so used it a couple of tablespoons in my smoothie. Makes it so creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macadamia nuts - so so good!!!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I gave them 5 stars, I did not catch that they were roasted and salted. I ate them anyway! Used a few in my smoothies, whipped up in my BlendTec to make a smooth nut butter. Will get the correct ones and more of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh walnuts

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great walnuts, fresh, great taste and whole, not pieces. Would order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cranberries OH so good!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these cranberries a few in my smoothies or in a mix of nuts and dried fruit for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mango Slices

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They looked nice and were well packaged but a little sweet for me. I even make some jam out of some, but soaked them first and then threw out that water and put fresh and was just right then for a jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almonds - great for your health!

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The almonds were fresh and nice, not pieces or nicked etc. Will order again. Made great almond milk as well as some nut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives