July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1199268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIK249 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very good product.

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with this product, it does not irritate my skin like other hair remover lotions, smells very good and removes hair perfectly. Will by this again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't fit...

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is nice, like mint, but hair, after using it, were very dry and it seemed like some kind of allergy to skin, so maybe it just wasn't for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moom hair remover for men

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is FANTASTIC!! More than happy with it. It's incredible. Really the best product for hair removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's soooo goood...yumyyy... :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this shampoo for my sister and her daughters, who have very week and dry hair. They liked the smell and the effect of the shampoo. So it's worth buying :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural biotin conditioner

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with this product :) really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely good product

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am more than happy with this product. It smells very nice and the effect on my hair is really good. definetly will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product.

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems that it helps to prevent my hair colour from fading, smells good, but drains hair, so conditioner is essential :-) but in all, in combination with conditioner, it's really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells very nice, I like how it feels on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird taste :-DD

Posted on Jun 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's kinda chocolate, but salty...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives