Reviewer1199452

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEL481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Please read the ingredients carefully

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Softgels include GMO soy, modified corn starch and carrageenan! Carrageenan causes inflammation even in very small doses. Добавка содержит гинетечески модифицированные продукты ( сою и модифицированный кукурузный крахмал), а также каррагенан вызывающий воспалительные процессы.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Рекомендую!

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошее средство для уменьшение запаха стула.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best of all!

Posted on May 14, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 5-HTP, GABA, SleepTight, L-theanine, Valerian Root extract, benzodiazepines, quetiapine, zopiclone, herbal blends, homeopathic medication for my insomnia, and so far this one is the best of them. No drowsiness in the morning, no dependence, no mental fog, no nightmares. It does not knock you out like benzodiazepines do but it puts you gently to sleep. I still take zopiclone on occasions when I am overexcited.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused stomach discomfort

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gave me stomach ache. I prefer the one from Douglas Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is horrible and I have not noticed any effect on neither my skin, nor my nails, nor my hair. I will finish the bottle but I will not re-order. Вкус отвратительный, но я себя пересилила и пропила эти капли целый месяц. Никого эффекта на свою кожу, ногти и волосы я не заметила. Бутылку я, конечно, допью, но заказывать снова не буду.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My irritation due to yeast was not even very bad but those suppositories did not do anything they were supposed to do. Бесполезные свечи, не смогли смягчить даже очень слабое раздражение.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is an ok top coat

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special about it. Does not dry as fast as the Seche Vite top coat though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No white cast, but also not very good UV protection

Posted on Jun 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Too greasy for oily skin in summer. I have burned my skin several times while wearing this sunblock. I do not recomend it for prolonged use in the sun; it is only good for the city. Оставляет жирный блеск на жирной коже, особенно летом. Самое главное приемущество этого санблока в том, что он не оставляет белой плёнки, но, к сожалению, это отражается на его способности защищать кожу от ультрафиолетовых лучей. Я бы не рекомендовала использовать этот санблок если вы планируете проводить много времени на солнце, например, на пляже.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely useless!

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does not last for more than an hour. The nail polish peels after you wash your hands. It is absolutely not suitable for adults as the colour looks very cheap. If you want a nail polish free of Parabens, Sulfates, Synthetic Fragrances, Petrochemicals, Phthalates, GMOs, and Triclosan, then try butter London nail lacquer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective at all

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It did not work for me at all. Не почувствовала никакого эффекта:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and calming

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powder has pleasant and very subtle sweet taste, no aftertaste. Helps with memory and sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very comfortable, I love it!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Маска очень удобная и позволяет коже дышать. Намного удобнее синтетических масок. The mask is very comfortable and allows your skin to breathe. It is much better than similar synthetic masks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives