Reviewer1200482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Цена и качество

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

С учетом дороговизны хороших витаминов - у этих хорошее соотношение цена и качество. Более подробно о них расскажем по прошествии времени, потому что курс только начали!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you are more than 50-th y.o.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

В действительности выбор Кю10 на и-херб очень большой - каждый должен здесь найти своею. Но мне кажется, что этот максимально соответствует цене и качеству. Ну и, конечно же, его должен принимать каждый человек старше 45 лет, потому что кол-во коензимов в организме человека не возобновляется.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Support for your springtime

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The CoQ10 has a limited quantity in our body, therefore all of us need to enrich this one. I think CoQ10 of Doctor's Best - is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Для всей семьи

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Пользуемся этой пастой пару лет - нареканий нет! Если выбирать между Колгейтом и Ксимелином, то последняя безусловно лучше!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ajurvedic name - Isabgol

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use it more than 5 years - it's the best cleaner of Thin intestines!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weleda

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's more good than other ordinary toothpaste as Colgate for example... :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have a menopause. My skin has become rough. After applying this cream, skin have changed for the better. I book it constantly and it's the best solution for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium Magnesium

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have a very good result. If you have menopause - take this one fantastic product so quckly so you can - care about your bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida clear

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use it first time, but have a good result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use Trophala churna more than 5 years - very good treatment for all human, ages and sex. Fantastic cleaner for Thick intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go0d after gym

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 55 y.o. Try to find safe protein for me. I hope it will be good after morning gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but I have a little allergy on my skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives