July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1200648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good quality Barley

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this§

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure...

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure what they are doing for me yet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic fairtrade :)

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I use it to feed Kombucha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic green tea

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Much essential oils..the naturalness is gone :(

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love shea butter, when its natural, and I thought it would be good with a little essential oils, but this is too much, the smell is very strong. Like a very strong perfume. I introdused it to some of my friends and they think the same...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive En zymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take them with each meal I will say I notice a difference, feel lighter and have lost a øittle weight. I take probiotics at the same time..so maybe it is the mix :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shea butter

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a lot more strong that I prefer, but it works good on my supersensitive, allergic skin. It calmes and soothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality Lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Deo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pure! only zinc and water. works perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure & Mild, uses almoste very day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Food to Kefir Grains!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Food to Kefir Grains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kefir food!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good to feed Water Kefir Grains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives