Reviewer1200648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lovely!

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair gets soft and shiny, need to wash it every day though, but its worth it for only natural products in the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh, healthy & yummy snack!

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, they are a bit sour for some people but I enjoy that! a good mix with goji & cacao beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Hempseeds

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very Fresh!!! I use it a lot in smoothies and salads :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Prebiotic

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good to feed Water Kefir Grains!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Deo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pure! only zinc and water. works perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Higly recommended!

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, feels good and makes my hair look good <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this schampoo, it smells good, feels good and makes my hair shiny & strong. also recommends Mill Creeks Biotin sschamboo and conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic fairtrade :)

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I use it to feed Kombucha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shea butter

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a lot more strong that I prefer, but it works good on my supersensitive, allergic skin. It calmes and soothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weak compared to other ones...

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

...but it has a nice taste, can be used as a juice mixed with water. If you want something really strong & potent try Pure Planets tart cherry, that one is really powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied :)

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure...

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure what they are doing for me yet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives