July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1201475

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEK836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderful! great size

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Perfect size and shape to fit in the palm of my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite of Dr McDougall's products. The flavors are not overpowering (I usually use about half the flavor packet to cut down on sodium) and I love the combination of rice and lentils. Better protein than most of these to-go cups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells wonderful

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells wonderful! I love the sweet almond scent. The soap feel smooth and luxurious. The bar is much bigger than most natural soaps so it's a good value for the money. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but would like more fruit

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty but there are far more nuts than dried fruit--sometimes it's too unbalanced and uninteresting compared to other trail mixes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice soap

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is great. Very nice fragrance. My only very small complaint would be that it is more liquid-y than some of the other brands of soap (i.e., Avalon) so more comes out with each pump and it seems to get used up faster. But, as for the quality and fragrance, it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the strawberry fragrance, perfect for summertime. Leaves my hair feeling great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious and vegan

Posted on May 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to find a vegan chocolate bar with a little something extra, not just plain dark chocolate. I like the raspberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on May 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first experience with coconut palm sugar. I really like it. It has a light, sweet flavor a bit like light brown sugar. I have used it in cereal, baking and tea. Great price for this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very nice lotion; covers well but doesn't feel too slick on your hands. wonderful light cucumber fragrance with a hint of floral, perfect for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the holidays!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the peppermint fragrance is wonderful for the upcoming holiday season. we really enjoy the Avalon soaps, very nice soaps, last a long time, and great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious if you enjoy cherry preserves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous! one of my fav. natural shampoos

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I struggled to find a natural shampoo that really works for my hair but this is one of the best. I have fair hair and need a shampoo that adds body. This brings more shine to my hair and leaves it smooth and manageable. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives