Reviewer1201552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUS531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Fish Oil

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Not only do I take it, I give it to both my dogs. They think it is a treat. Only downside is when they chew the softgels and squirt fish oil on my floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Home Made Dog Food

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for making home made dog food with the proper balance of phosphorous vs. calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to Find

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

True cinnamon bark oil was very hard to find. I was happy to find a source. It certainly made my house spell good while we were pickling watermelon rind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The only deodorant he will use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This was a nicely concentrated oil. It did everything I wanted at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Pets on Antibiotics

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Since we have starting using this, I have not had a dog or cat on antibiotics with diarrhea. We use it with all our dogs and cat. My tender tummy (read consistently loose stools) rescue is firm and regular now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice balance of fish oil. I personally use it and I give it to both of my toy dogs. They think of it as treats. They have healthy skin and beautiful coats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Does what we bought it to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not a super fan of tea but this was pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives