Reviewer1201926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOH525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on May 18, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product has improved my urine flow in a matter of weeks. I was suffering from an inflammed prostate and Saw Palmetto has cured my problem wihtout any side effects. Will continue to use this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps strip bodyfat

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've lost 11.8kgs since May 2007. I cleaned up my diet, but had only lost 3kgs of bodyfat by the end of august. Thats when I started on L-carnitine. Last week I weighed in at 79.4kgs with BF of 11% (down from 25%). I firmly believe L-carnitine to be a valuable aid to fatloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, Great Product

Posted on May 08, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm getting a bit tired praising NOW Food's products, but they really do provide quality products at a great price! BCAA powders are a bit reluctant to dissolve, but they're great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality

Posted on May 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlab products are of superior quality; this product has helped my joint aches

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product when stacked with Pycnogenol

Posted on May 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Working well in combination with Pycnogenol for improving erection quality. Mixes easily. Good for recovery from hard training sessions

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for focus in high doses

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again, NOW have provided a hard to find product of excellent quality at a low cost. Helps improve my mood and focus during difficult training sessions. However, I find the label recommendations regarding dosage to be too conservative. I would advise a dosage of at least 1 gram for athletes/those looking for a mental boost, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product, albeit an expensive one

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is somewhat expensive; however it is of good quality and it is very difficult to find OKG online. I'm on a high protein diet and it is an excellent ammonia scavenger. I feel the difference on the days I take it, more energetic. A clinical trial showed that high doses of OKG (10g/day) improved 1RM performance in trained athletes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on May 20, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found my ability to recall numbers,names improved after a few days of use. I work with a number of different nationalities (Australian, Scottish, Polish) and, while I maybe imagining this, I found my ability to imitate their accents for comic effect to be greatly enhanced! I am stacking this with NOW Phosphatidyl Serine and Doctor's Best ALA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on May 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A broad-acting and powerful antioxidant. I use it in conjunction with Acetyl-L-Carnitine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential supplement

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders for sore joints, tendons and ligaments. An absolute must for injury prevention. Since I started stacking with Bromelain, it has helped keep me blissfully-free of injuries for over 18 months. I've also noticed that my hair and nails are healthier looking - and much faster growing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive, but worth it

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality product. Its expensive no doubt, but well worth it. It is very difficult to find R- ALA, other companies use the junk raecemic mixture. Have to thank Doctor's Best for being such an innovative company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent quality supplement in the dosage I want; most zinc supplements are excessively dosed. I especially liked the inclusion of the batch information of the product - very professional and reassuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives