Reviewer1202829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISE397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good - and good price as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a very good sweetener based on Lo Han, but actually I am using the now foods stevia more because I need less of it than this one. But this is still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good and really worth the money

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

im very happy about this. It lasts so long and it tastes great for most uses ( not all) . I have tried many sugarsubstitues and I will continue with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very happy

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells really nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice and feels nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are too good! They are best mixed with palm sugar ( I have tried with honey, stevia, erythritol, brown sugar and palm sugar)Also I have been sprinkling these and raw coconut on top of my chocolate yogurt in the morning - wow!! I can not buy much more because I eat them too fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good - really nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really red and spicy. Best cayenne I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives