Reviewer1202829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISE397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is good but does not taste as good as the "ordinary" cacao from the shop. This is supposed to be more healthy though. I mix them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not as sweet as other liquid stevia products I have tried. It is good though. I will continue using it, but hoping for a little better alternative at some point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not the best I have tried ( for the price)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE, BUT I LIKE THE ORGANIC ONE MORE

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice for the price, but the organic one tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not the best taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the best

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure what I think of this. Fresh wheat grass is way better than this dried one. Still it kind of works, but feels and tastes a bit old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works, but the taste could be better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives