Reviewer1203200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DON066 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works and is almost orderless. Better than the crystal type natural deodorants or Lafe's - actually keeps me dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a lot of natural and organic shampoos. This is a good one although you may not need to use a conditioner with it - it is the creamy kind, the kind with built in conditioner. Left my hair silky but with some body. Only used it twice so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like the taste

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I have noticed anything from taking this. I also don't like the flavor - artificial cherry flavor. UGH.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old product

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel iherb let me down on this one. The product was obviously old - the coloring on the top had become darker than the rest and there is a bit of a rancid order. Also, note, this is a very thick product and sits on the face for some time without being absorbed. Ok, if you like that. I wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would give it a zero if I could

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has the most unpleasant odor I have ever encountered. It also has alcohol in it. Both of these things are a no go for me. Somehow I missed the alcohol listed in the ingredients. I bought this cuz I love the smell of vetiver but this smells NOTHING LIKE VETIVER. Its very floral smelling and very strong. I don't like using cuz my whole house smells like it when I just use it on my hands. And it lingers forever. Only for those that like smelly things. For me, it went in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but awkward to use

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good from cuticles that are dry cuz of winter but not exactly handy to use - stuff is fairly firm so have to rub your fingers on it quite a bit to get enough on your fingers to spread on anything else. Greasy but good for really dry areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product - great alternative to paste

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, I like the cleaning ability, I like the handy container. Only thing I don't like is trying to squeeze the powder on the toothbrush without some of it flying off the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite way to take in calcium - it tastes good and seems to be effective at getting the calcium into my body. Have had some difficulty with sleep lately and this seemed to smooth things out. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is cost and still to new to determine long range effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coats hair something fierce

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells ok, but made my hair very wet so that unless you use a blow dryer right away, it takes forever to dry. Found it coated my hair alot and made my hairbrush very dirty. On the plus side, it does give my hair some body. I have long wavy hair. I tend to not use it all the time so that my hair doesn't way down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like salmon oil better

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing wrong with these - Carlson is a good brand. But I prefer the Salmon Oil. I noticed that when I take the Salmon Oil, my skin needs very little body lotion but when I took these Omega-3 Fish oil caps, within a week, my skin seemed to be dryer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After using Green Magma for some time, I decided to try Just Barley as comparison. Green Magma is my fav hands down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

always like this product

Posted on Dec 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This brand doesn't disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives