Reviewer1203418

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN977 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Lipo 6 black hers..........Amazing

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome. It curbs my appetite so much that i have to force myself to eat. It also gives me lots of energy so i can exercise longer. I follow the instruction and take them on an empty stomach, but i started with two instead of three just to see if there were any side effects, but i had none and i just felt great. I highly recommend these if you really want the energy to exercise and it's a great appetite suppressant. Just remember not to take them in the evening because they will keep you awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rosemary Tea, Love it!!!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea...great price, a lot cheaper that what it cost in the health food store in my country. Love you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Tea, Awesome!!!!!

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. Nice peppermint, it taste just like the fresh mint I use to drink as a child. I love Iherb for selling this product because it's great tea and the price is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutive coconut oil, Awesome & deserve 10 stars

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this coconut oil. It smells wonderful and i like how it doesn't make my food greasy like other oils. Amazing stuff, and i would recommend it to everyone who wants to try coconut oil, because once you try it, you'll never want to use any other oil. Also, it has lots of health benefits, so ahead and buy it, you will love, love,love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth Move Tea

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. It works great and it doesn't cramp your stomach like other laxative teas. I definately would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lipo 6x

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lipo 6x gives you energy to exercise and helps to curb you appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Yerba Mate Tea

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea. Will definately order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wisdom Yerba Mate Royale

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea, it's naturally sweet and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Mate Tablets

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It helps to suppress my appetite so i don't over eat. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mint julep mask

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product, will definately buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mud pack mask

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice mask, make skin feel soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives