July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1203772

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAP805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

prodromos-athens

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good stuff...i m using it for several uses..now and then i drink a little..good to avoid cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

athens

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the first feeling is nice if you can forget the bad smell...but finally after two-three repeats i felt my skin on hair and my hair too oily!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prodromos-nea filadelfia/athens

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i don t know yet...i m taking it for 5 days..i think its a little bit dangerous,because tha maximum dosage as i read in internet is 400 mgs a day,so i am on this dosage and sometimes i m feeling my heart beats and extremely tired for no reason..tommorow i ll weigher so if i ll loose one kilo about i ll keep taking it..i m taking it with lean green of primaforce for better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

athens-greece

Posted on May 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it s too early to have an opinion.l-cysteine i bought and after ilook to know in internet and i found out that it may causes problems in the liver when overdosed.i ll take one capsule per day.it ll be safer.thanks iherb for the best service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it s the best!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very healthy,very tasty..i can eat it all day and not all the night,because the night i sleep!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i am so amazed!

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i putted only 4 mushrooms in 2 servings cooking and the taste was unbeleivable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prodromos-athens

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought it for my mother because she usually has pain in bones...after 5 days she is OKAY AND SHE STARTED TO WALK AGAIN AROUND THE NEIGHBOURHOOD.THANKS IHERB FOR THE BEST SERVICE..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

that is real shining!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it was the first time that i used one toothpaste and i felt my teeth real clean and shine..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

athens

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and healthy too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

athens-nea filadelfia

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

amazing product,0 calories! very sweet...if you re on diet,you can make sweets with stevia..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prodromos-nea filadelfia/athens

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product,applying after bath on sculp and skin..very effective on dry hair and dandruff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magic!!

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

divine taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives