Reviewer1204201

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good for sugar balance

Posted on Aug 08, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these vitamins. I have been using them for a few months. I find my mood is more balanced and dont have those low blood sugar crashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heals muscles

Posted on Aug 08, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

I weight train, and it helps in the recovery of my muscles. Much faster and better muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these Gentle Fibres

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They have a slight orange flavor, and mix them into my vanilla protein shake every morning. Very tasty... and does the job they are meant to do. Yay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not my fav

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this just dissolves on your face, so its not too effective as a scrub,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this soap. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 08, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

These are food based calciums, much easier for the body to absorb. I only need one per day and have noticed better nails and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love this soap. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural laxative

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Swiss Kriss is excellent, natural and very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great scrub

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very deep scrub, leaves my skin super soft. I sail and the wind and sun is hard on my skin, and this gets rid of all the dead skin. I like it alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is great

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Im doing an anti arthritis diet, I use a heaping spoonful a day on my veges, to help alkalize my system.. It works great, tastes much better than the fresh juice..(to me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yunmy

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really good tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Best product for any yeast or vaginosis... works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives