July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1204814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUF333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

castor oil

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it works great - I mix it with my shampoo and makes my hair soft - I use it along with my coconut soap on a puff - lather it up and drizzel a little on the puff - and I'm cleaned and moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

macro greens

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got these for my travels! Greens make me feel so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

blue diamond - hazelnut

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So yummy guilt free snack!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go raw

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these - they taste like candy - that's good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dark chocolate

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yummmmmmmmm!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dark chocolate

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yummmmmmmm!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these too - makes my insides feel good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil soap

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap - non irritating - helps my skin and I use this along with the caster oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

go raw

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these - they taste like candy - that's good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin cream

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the samples so much that I baught a bottle! been using this for 2weeks so far and have noticed a diff. in my skin alread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin cream

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the samples so much that I baught a bottle! been using this for 2weeks so far and have noticed a diff. in my skin alread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives