Reviewer1204895

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUX398 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

from Russia

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a review on this product, this balm quickly increases the lips, but I have no such effect. I take them for a couple of weeks. A vobschem balm smells good and pleasing to the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

приятный запах, хорошо помогает от пота

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

запах кондиционера не очень приятный, но действие кондиционера на волосы очень хорошее, практически как маска. (мои волосы толстые и густые)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Butter is delicious smells. My skin is combination: oily T-zone, forehead and cheeks are dry. But even in the dry zones of oil has not been fully absorbed. I plan to do with oil hair mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

запах не очень приятный, но это же натуральный продукт без вредных добавок. перхоть прошла и мелкие болячки на голове(после окрашивания)зажили. я очень довольна)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After applying the mask do not feel that hair, "like icicles." Smell nice. The consistency as plasticine. Enjoyed it a few times. The result is good. (I have thick thick hair below the shoulders)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

из России

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Лосьен неожиданно большого объема) Приятный нерезкий запах и ощущение чистоты после применения.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Мне ОЧЕНЬ понравилась эта штука! У меня окрашеные толстые и густые волосы. Это средство очень хорошо увлажняет мои волосы и запах приятный) Я очень довольная. Обязательно куплю ее еще раз

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

очень приятный запах. одно удовольствие пользоваться этим мылом)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

из России

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Мыло вкусно пахнет. После химических моющих средств стала слезать кожа на пальцах, после мыла кожа стала мягче.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

из России

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Мужу нравится) Большой объем, так что хватит надолго)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

из России

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Прозрачный гель практически без запаха, хорошо снимает макияж с глаз, совсем немного пощипывает, но глаза не слизятся. Еще раз купила бы.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives