Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is water based and not alcohol or glycerin based. It is very effective for relieving the symptoms of your body/fat cells releasing heavy metals in conjunction with a high fat paleo/primal type diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for aiding lead detox

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be incredibly effective for symptoms of lead accumulation in the body such as tingling, high blood pressure, etc. 'plumbum iodatum'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS and MOIST

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

I love these. These are the best chocolate bars I have ever tasted. They have a nice thin shell of chocolate on the outside and soft, moist center. Fantastic ingredients as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gives amazing relief for gas. I am recovering from stomach flu and everything I eat gives me gas. I rub this on my belly and take a small amount internally and it's working great. Plus the scent itself is very calming and soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 'grown-up" and I love this. Good for recovering from the stomach flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have gluten intolerance and weak digestion. This product is very helpful, and very unique, plus very cost effective rather than buying each individual oil yourself. Aromatherapy gives energy and works wonders. This is made with high quality essential oils as well, and can be taken internally. Plus it smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Also good for concentration/memory as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best liquid vitamin I've ever had, plus GLUTEN FREE!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

This is a nice, light, easy to swallow vitamin. It tastes good and isn't too thick, plus contains herbs and is not to sweet or sugary. I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Both my husband and I found these very effective at relieving symptoms caused by dust and mold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives