Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great vitamin D product.

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best vitamin D's out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Come in very convenient little individual foil packets.. makes it easy to carry around with you. It is very effective for my husband... however it works best when taken over a period of time, and at least three a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my husband likes it but it is VERY Strong and I can't personally stomach it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is also very good for baking... such as with Elana's gluten free almond cookbook, instead of using agave nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious light alternative to soy sauce. I think it makes every thing taste better. Plus it is naturally wheat and gluten free! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this. I have blood sugar issues and this does not bother me like refined cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

works well for things like splinters or pimples that haven't come up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Also good for concentration/memory as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great protein. The flavor tastes like goat milk but stronger- becuz of this I only like to mix it with goat yogurt or milk.... or chocolate. It is also very easy to digest and did not make me burp at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for aiding lead detox

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be incredibly effective for symptoms of lead accumulation in the body such as tingling, high blood pressure, etc. 'plumbum iodatum'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Both my husband and I found these very effective at relieving symptoms caused by dust and mold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives