Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is also very good for baking... such as with Elana's gluten free almond cookbook, instead of using agave nectar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good delicious organic amaranth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lipbalm

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice consistency and great vanilla flavor/scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshingly minty and not sticky like some natural chap sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hubby likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin D product.

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best vitamin D's out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Both my husband and I found these very effective at relieving symptoms caused by dust and mold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best liquid vitamin I've ever had, plus GLUTEN FREE!!!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

This is a nice, light, easy to swallow vitamin. It tastes good and isn't too thick, plus contains herbs and is not to sweet or sugary. I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 'grown-up" and I love this. Good for recovering from the stomach flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for aiding lead detox

Posted on Apr 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be incredibly effective for symptoms of lead accumulation in the body such as tingling, high blood pressure, etc. 'plumbum iodatum'

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

works well for things like splinters or pimples that haven't come up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This gives amazing relief for gas. I am recovering from stomach flu and everything I eat gives me gas. I rub this on my belly and take a small amount internally and it's working great. Plus the scent itself is very calming and soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives