Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

GREAT

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have gluten intolerance and weak digestion. This product is very helpful, and very unique, plus very cost effective rather than buying each individual oil yourself. Aromatherapy gives energy and works wonders. This is made with high quality essential oils as well, and can be taken internally. Plus it smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS and MOIST

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

I love these. These are the best chocolate bars I have ever tasted. They have a nice thin shell of chocolate on the outside and soft, moist center. Fantastic ingredients as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great protein. The flavor tastes like goat milk but stronger- becuz of this I only like to mix it with goat yogurt or milk.... or chocolate. It is also very easy to digest and did not make me burp at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Also good for concentration/memory as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EXCELLENT product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my husband likes it but it is VERY Strong and I can't personally stomach it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for husband with allergies

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if he remembers to use it, that is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for thickening sauces such as making your own teriyaki or stir fry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

missing some b vitamins

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

not only is this missing some b vitamins but it also gave me niacin rash. natures sunshine liquid b12 complete is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zero stars

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

This is not gluten free despite vague information on the canister about some of the wheat and barley grasses not containing gluten. I got 'glutened' after drinking this and felt pretty sick. Have Celiac..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-35 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives