Reviewer1206139

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOM104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

New Favourite

Posted on Feb 23, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favourite chapstick! Perfect beeswax taste (I know it says honey, but it has that classic beeswax flavour) and the texture is amazing. Very slick and smooths lips with just a hint of sheen. It's an oil based product, so it's not waxy at all. (And all natural/organic!!) Just perfect, I am picking up a bunch - at 0.85 each (they're on sale right now) this product is a steal!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft curls

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great leave in. I use it with the beautiful curls shampoo and curl activating cream, and all 3 products together have transformed my hair. What was once fine, frizzy, dry and wavy-ish becomes very soft with smooth and defined curls and waves. I also like that I can use these products in my 10 month old son's hair. The fragrance is like mango cream, and it is very mild. All in all a fantastic product, try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cream! I use it with the beautiful curls shampoo and conditioner, and all 3 together are fantastic! It's light, doesn't weigh hair down, but it conditions and moisturizes, and gives my fine, wavy, frizzy hair definition with soft waves and curls. Mango cream fragrance is very mild and pleasant. Sometimes I put this cream in my hair before I go to bed just to give it some extra moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Mom and Baby

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this wash my baby's hair and body; both were clean, soft and smelled HEAVENLY. Seriously, all the Healthy Times bath products smell sooooooo good, I use them on myself too. Plus they are gentle, and don't contain any harsh ingredients. Highly recommended for babies and 'big babies' alike :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must-have cream

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this cream to it's full potential yet, but so far so good. I use it as a face/eye cream at night, as a lip balm and to spot treat dry skin on hands and heels. It's a fantastic cream and I plan to always have some on hand. p.s. In case you're wondering what it smells like, to me it smells like pure olive oil soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soft skin, beautiful fragrance

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I'm going to have to steal this one for my own beauty stash. This lotion smells so AMAZING. I bought this for my 9 month old son (I used it after bathing him with Healthy Times honeysuckle wash and chamomile blossom conditioner) and I could not stop sniffing him all day! I also found that my son's skin was noticeably softer after using this lotion. I love all Healthy Times products, and am so glad I purchased this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth every penny

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think I would ever find a leave in conditioner that I like better than Giovanni, but this is it! Simply amazing stuff. Made semi-wavy, frizzy (damaged) hair soft and shiny with beautiful waves and curls. I worked this conditioner into clean, towel dried hair, finger combed a bit and then just left it to air dry. After my hair dried a sprayed a bit more conditioner on it just to smooth it a bit, and voila! I had the best hair day ever. The only thing that kind of bugs me is that I don't love the smell of this conditioner, but that's totally a personal preference. With these results, I don't care what the conditioner smells like, I would still use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would Buy This Just for the Fragrance Alone

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love natural fragrances, and this is one of my favourites! This conditioner smells so fresh and beautiful, you'll want to use it in your own hair - and you should! It's great for baby and me, our hair is soft and shiny. I use this conditioner with the pansy flower shampoo, honeysuckle wash and the herbal garden lotion. Afterwards, I can't stop sniffing my baby, he smells so good lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells incredible, cleans effectively

Posted on Aug 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot get over how good this smells - like a sweet, fresh basil. I wish I had purchased the entire line of basil scented products from Mrs. Meyers. I also found that this cleaned very well; I will definitely continue to purchase this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a fan of Kirk's castile soap, I just had to try the shampoo and I'm glad I did! It's so gentle on my hair, but cleans very thoroughly, and leaves it very shiny. I like that there are no harmful chemicals in this product, and it's mild enough to use in my baby's hair. Plus, it smells like Kirk's castile soap - so clean and fresh! I only wish that Iherb would carry the Kirk's conditioner!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Natural Deodorant

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried MANY natural deodorants, and this is the only one that truly works for me. Although I don't perspire a lot, I get b.o. pretty easily, especially when I wear tank tops or anything sleeveless. Drug-store deodorants work ok, but I don't like using anything chemical in my home or on my body, so I've been searching for years for an effective natural deodorant, and this is the one! My body still perspires, but no b.o. A little goes a long way, I can tell the tub will last a long time, and the cost is comparable to drug store brands. Now's cream deodorant smells GREAT (light and fresh, reminds me of soap and baby shampoo) and works all day and night. I was hestitant to purchase a deo that you put on with your fingers, but it's not messy at all and easily washes off hands. LOVE this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mom says "OK"

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this shampoo and conditioner for my mom who has the most gorgeous gray hair. She said the shampoo and conditioner work well and she likes them, but she doesn't find they work any better than other 'gray' products she's used. I can only say that the products smell really good, and imo Giovanni products are eco and health friendly which makes them inherently better than the other products my mom uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives