Reviewer1206271

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDE647 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy Origins Vitamin D3

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

I really like this vitamin D as it has a higer iu level than most of the standard 400 iu pills which are way to low. I love the fact that it uses olive oil as it's base instead of soy oil which many people are allergic too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Alive, Vitamin C

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product. I was searching for a long time to find a natural source of vitamin c that I could mix into my 5 year old's juice. This mixes well and has a high vitamin c content, plus it's organic. Plus no added toxic fillers like magnesium stearate. The added manioc root is just another name for yucca, a food they eat all over South America. The price is right too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyme Oil

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil smells great! Works well for respiratory problems when put in a diffuser. It gives a pleasant soothing smell that opens up the air passages in the sinuses. I was very impressed by the great price of this oil, that seems to me as good as the one I paid double for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, Black Elderberry

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It definitely seems to assist keeping colds at bay by taking a Tablespoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Pantethine 300 mg

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a good product. The price seems unbeatable. I have just started giving it to my son for his seasonal allergies and they are definitely better this year. I must admit I'm doing some other natural products also, but I do think this is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Ester C Powder with Bioflavonoids

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is a powder and doesn't contain the cheap fillers that most capsules and tablets do. Mixes well with water or juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Culturelle

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a big difference for the better in my sons allergies and asthma after taking this along with colostrum on an empty stomach for a month. Seems to be a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Acerola powder 4:1 extract

Posted on Apr 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. It tastes great mixed in tea or juice. I was so happy to find a natural food based form of vitamin c instead of synthetic. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs Turmeric

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Paradise Herbs because they don't use any fillers like most brands do. Seems worth paying a little extra for a pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs Olive Leaf

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love Paradise Herbs because they don't use any fillers like most brands do. Seems worth paying a little extra for a pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health 100% Pure Black Cherry Juice

Posted on Jul 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious, plus it's organic too, which is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid-e-mins

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful to finally find a completely pure food based vitamin for children. Seems like a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives