Reviewer1206988

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIQ013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One of the best

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love This conditioner. It makes my dry hair shiny and strong without dry ends mostly. Will keep on buying it again and again :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good colours and last long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body butter ever!

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell rocks, it's uplifting in the morning. It helps my skin stay soft with all natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melatonin spray - it works

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought my first melatonin spray. The taste is very strong like peppermint/licorice. But after one spray (1,5 mg) it works so much better than a melatonin tablet of 3 mg. So.. I will definately buy it agan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great superfood

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best taste of all superfood I've tried so far. Since I started this my energylevel has come to a new level and I am not sensitive for flu etc. So this is my new coffee in the morning. Add some fruit juice and you will have another smoothie every day. The good part is that I'm allergic to sugar and there is none added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great superfood

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's the best taste of all superfood I've tried so far. Since I started this my energylevel has come to a new level and I am not sensitive for flu etc. So this is my new coffee in the morning. Add some fruit juice and you will have another smoothie every day. The good part is that I'm allergic to sugar and there is none added. And this is a handy "on the road" package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best superfood

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Berry taste too but everything from this brand is good. Its the best I have tried so far. Good taste, good ingredients and it helped to get my immunesystem be so much more stable. So really a success formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitC powder

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect to add to a smoothie or facial serums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft green tea

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastfull, good price, organic and really great colour. It's a great tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the shower to shave my body (legs, under arms, bikini) and it works better than everything I used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cute eyeliners

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just some sparks or a thin line for the finishing touch

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and nice colour

Posted on Feb 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it but I love the soft creamy colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives