Reviewer1207153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB519 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Stability

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 20 year-old daughter has been taking this for about 6-9 months, and I've definitely seen a difference in her overall well-being. She used to have mild depression and moodiness many days out of each month - now I seldom see her down. I credit Rhodiola Force.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has made a difference

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Over a year ago I came to the conclusion I have had yeast overgrowth for many years. Since starting Candex over a year ago, I have not had a UTI (vs. every other month before), I have fewer aches and pains, and feel better in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great if you don't like pills

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid is the perfect alternative for those who don't like to take the tablets. It also seems to be more effective, which makes it preferable when the need is greater.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Formula I've Tried

Posted on Nov 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family has been using this for years, taking it at the onset of a cold or flu, and it's rare that we aren't back to normal in a day or two. My husband also takes it along with his multivitamin when he travels - and he's convinced it increases his resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely does just as good a job (eliminating sensitivity) as any other I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need to get used to this

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still struggling to get used to the consistency/taste of this. I love fresh squeezed wheat grass, and my expectations were it would be similar based on other comments. But it's chalky, and I think my family will tolerate it only in a protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My father-in-law had back surgery for Spinal Stenosis and continued to have nerve pain in one leg, along with unbearable sensitivity. He was convinced, almost immediately, that Topricin gave him considerable relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Teeccino

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great herbal coffee - haven't tried a flavor yet that we don't like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great overall supplement

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used SAM-e to stay balanced during Perimenopause - it's one supplement I will not go without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Emergen-C

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This Emergen-C drink not only contains Vitamin C, but plenty of Cranberry for a healthy urinary tract. Having battled infections in the past, I rely on this stuff, every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sleep aid I've tried

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used many different supplements in an attempt to get better sleep, and I'm convinced this one works the best. I wake up feeling rested, and am able to fall back to sleep if I wake up during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helps my eyesight (don't pick up the reading glasses as often) on the days I drink it, and it has a wonderful, rich flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives