July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1207155

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUS889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Prodcut

Posted on Oct 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This prodcut is excellent at creating the ideal yeast environment inside your digestive system. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Cool!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is awesome! I used this product in conjuction with other supplements to raise my testosterone and it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for calcium!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to aid calcium absorption and proper deposition. It has really helped lower my blood calcium levels - great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with other supps. This can easily stand alone, but I stack all my supps. In addtion, I also stack with with addtional serrapeptase - look it up. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Probiotic

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stack this with many other probiotics. Yes, I take a ton.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is awesome. I add it to l-arginie and it really make a powerful combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fish oil

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used tons of fish oil, and I used to swear by Carlson until I used this fish oil. Yes it may cost more, but it is a superior product. Stop being cheap..it's only your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dude!! Get this stuff!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes are awesome! I have a rebirth of vitality and life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been experiencing more enegery and better mood with this. Make sure you take your multi-vit with this as it can lower important trace metals, just dont take both at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fiber

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber is very gently and effective. Use it. It works - bottom line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best vit-b sup

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vit-b supp is well balanced and works perfectly. I have tried many, and this is the best I have used so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleeping

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 5 of these right before bed and sleep like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives