Reviewer1207347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ236 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nature's Way, Primadophilus Bifidus,

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutricology, Adrenal Organic glanular 75 caps

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this in the past, gives me some energy. don't use in the afternoon there might be problems sleeping at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutricology, russian choice immune

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i felt this was helpful, when i've used other products for my immune system i've had ringing of the ears and i had nothing like, that taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with my HDL

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for h-pylori but it has an added benefit. iherb has the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Pantothenic Acid B-5,

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wild alaskan salmon

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this was good! my husband and kids liked it to! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my daughter who has allergy problems and she paid a bundle for it at the health food store. Thanks iherb for your great prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutricology, nutrioxy, 60 caps

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

not sure about this one, generally speaking I have confidence in Nutricology's products but i do worry about some of the magesium stearate, and silicon dioxide and how i might react to those things. do you have a blog I can visit to see what others say about some of these products?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time, Coral Calcium Fossilized Liquid from Okinawa Natural Orange Vanilla Flavor

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Betaine HCI with Pepsin,

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

improved digestion, softer skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, Sodium Ascorbate Crystalline

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

herbasway, raspberry lime

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives