Reviewer1207577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIF105 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love it!!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stumbled across this product on the website and thought I would give it a try. I love it!!! I have been trying to eliminate many of my chemical-laden body products so this was perfect. I use it as a facial cleanser, body wash and shampoo and I have no complaints about its effectiveness in any of those categories. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am just beginning to experiment with my own recipes for skin and hair care. I found this product to be a great moisturizer for hair and skin...without a lot of fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my hair products. It's a great quality shea butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on a whim. I love the fragrance. Woodsy, fresh and clean. A great addition to my hair potions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am just beginning to experiment with my own recipes for hair care. This product adds softness and sheen to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I recently decided to ditch the anti-perspirants. I was a little self-conscious the first couple of days because my tried and true Secret was a hard habit to break. But, I think this product works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am just beginning to experiment with my own recipes for skin and hair care. I found this product to be a great moisturizer for hair and skin...without a lot of fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deodorant

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good deodorant. I must admit that I layer it underneath my natural roll on rather than wear it alone. Its probably overkill but I just recently gave up antiperspirants so I'm a little paranoid. It certainly works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it as an additive in my lotion and hair product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this fragrance.

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fragrance of eucalyptus oil. And this was a great deal price-wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am just beginning to experiment with my own recipes for skin and hair care. I found this product to be a great moisturizer for hair and skin...without a lot of fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives