Reviewer1208203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use some prescription drugs that are hard on the liver. My liver functions are always good when I have physical exams

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great. In the past I have had periodic dizzy spells. I have not had any since using this product (2 years).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

end user

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works and the product is easy on my digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have less pain in my knees since using this product. Additionally I have lost weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to help with blood glucose control. This is in addition to a sensible diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

end user

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great without the side effects of prescription drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My family doctor believes it helps maintain blood lipids at desireable levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product only 3 weeks but it seems to help me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d3 review

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this supplement routinely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better after a stressful day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mr. Ralph Yoas - consumer

Posted on May 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on as a possible cancer preventative. since I don't have cancer this product is difficult to evaluate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I-flex review

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After about three weeks,I-flex has helped my flexibility a small degree. I ordered enough product to last two months so I hope for significant improvement over the next five or six weeks. My flexibility issues are of long standing. Some people might say they are congenital. I'm 73 YOA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives