Reviewer1208339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEQ186 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Use it with care

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It solve my daughter's acne problem, by soaking it with cotton wool about 10 min at night, the acne will break next day. However, must handle with care, as I had seriously "burnt" my face. I have soaked the lotion on my face till the cotton wool is dried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One dosage

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used to have problem at night, I just tried the first dosage. She slept well throughout the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should be good

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first, I applied Hyaluronic Acid Serum first, then this toner, the result looks good. these two days, I did it the correct way, that is toner first then the Hyaluronic Acid Serum. Not sure the reason.. I think it should be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More convenient.

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way, Sambucus, Black Elderberry, Original Syrup should be more effective. This lozenges is more convenient. Given my two kids twice a day when we were in BangKok trip, it looks good for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cannot see the effect

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried contionusly for 8 days, can't see the effect yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry paste

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner is a stack of dry paste, not easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Jul 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Is so difficult to spread out the face. and so difficult to pump up the product. need to open up and dig it out. Do not see any improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives